Free Traveling

 

The video is so you can formulate your own opinion but…

I don’t completely like the idea of free travel

 

  • I’m a type A personality. I’m a control freak.

I can’t be comfortable not knowing what I will eat, where I will sleep, how will I get somewhere.

….I guess you need that carefree adventurous attitude.

  • I can’t depend on the good will of others.

I’ve learned in life to do things for myself. I don’t really trust people.

But I’m probably just afraid.

 

Leave a Reply

