Part 2| I love being a f$cking loner

Second part is being happy with being by yourself.

Hating problems that come with relationships is one thing…

but not baring being by yourself is another.

 

It leaves room for improvement, meditation, and surrounding yourself with things that actually make you happy…  like Netflix and ice cream.

As a loner, it’s great because I have all this time to focus on me. What makes me happy, what I’m good at, what will bring me a sense of fulfillment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

