Part 1| I love being a f%cking loner

As a human I need interaction and I can’t help but interact with people in my daily life.

 

Image result for being an asshole gif

But I’ve realized…..

I’d rather keep to myself.

Do I sound like an @sshole yet?

#1:  It’s a lot of drama, a lot of explaining, a lot of gossip, a lot of time-wasting, a lot of problems.

Oh my goodness, the list can go on and on. I haven’t been able to interact with a human pleasantly for more than a couple hours. If I see you once a year that’s great.

#2 : After spending a lot of time with someone, you tend to get under each other’s skin. Time apart is key with ANY relationship. It can be suffocating.

 

Leave a Reply

