3 Ways I Got Freebies!

Image result for excited about shopping gif

 

  • Trial Period. Things like gym memberships, amazon prime, and netflix have trial periods were you can receive service or products for free. Its free as long as you don’t pass the trial period.
  • Subscriptions on Your Birthday. Places like Sephora and Denny’s will give you free stuff on your birthday as long as you are subscribed to their emails.
  • Subscription Boxes. Goody boxes like Fabletics, Blue Apron and AdoreMe will give first time subscribers HUGE discounts for their products. I paid only $25 for a whole outfit from Kate Hudson. I paid $30 for a box of Blue Apron opposed to its regular price of $60 for 3 meals. I paid $25 for a bathing suit set that would of cost $50 at their regular price on AdoreMe.

 

I got inspired to share my experience from this video from BeatTheBush: How I Get All My Free Stuff.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

