Everything, Everything

This movie is based on the incredible novel called

“Everything, Everything” by Nicola Yoon. 

Image result for everything, everythingI’m not much of a political writer but I can’t help but notice something. The growth of racism attacks, talks and protests has shaken the country these past couple of months. The couple in the movie are interracial and I’m curious to find out how many people will purchase a ticket. How do people respond to a movie like this at a time like this? 

Personally, I don’t understand all the chaos that is going on. Even though I like being an informed citizen, I find myself looking away.

P.S. I love that Rue (from the Hunger Games): Amandla Stenberg is in this movie.

Leave a Reply

