30 Day Burger Challenge!

There is no excuse! You can pay $10 for a gym membership

I joined Planet Fitness right after New Years like anyone who has a New Year’s Resolution. But I am going to stay committed to being the best version of me. I’ll be going 4 days a week.

Image result for burger

30 Day Burger Challenge

Okay so I’m doing something I call the “30 Day Burger Challenge” which basically means that I cannot have a burger for the whole month of January.

You guys should try it to! After a long day at work, I don’t blame you for wanting to go somewhere where there you can get access to a quick meal. Who wants to do home to cook? But if we also need to keep in mind that we need to take care of ourselves in order to keep doing the things we want to do.

 

One thought on “30 Day Burger Challenge!

Leave a Reply

