Good things (Week 09/09/2016)

  • I am going to move to part-time in 2 weeks and therefore have more time to do what I need to do.
  • I get to use the boxes from my job to pack up to move to my nana’s house.
  • I went to Boca Beauty to broaden my horizons and even though it won’t be possible for me to attend this semester it is still a possibility.
  • I watched Don’t Breathe. It was really good in my opinion.
  • I met someone new from Boca Beauty, they were really nice.
  • A friend came back to Florida which means it’s an opportunity for us to hang out and talk.
  • I cooked a new chicken recipe this week.
  • I got complimented on my outfit the day I have the appointment with Boca Beauty
Leave a Reply

