Camping

Even though I have been having problems with the leaders of my church, after attending a meeting with them I realized that they have put a lot of effort into having a lot of people come to their summer camp.

It’s four days and it costs $150. I still am not sure if I want to go because I’m suppose to be saving money. It also means missing a day of work which I have to make sure that someone can cover me.

In the meeting they made it apparent that there are people that are going to be checking out the girls when we wear bathing suits. I have always been self-conscious so I’m going to buy a new bottom and some shorts in case.

Tomorrow I find out if someone can take my shift. I just hope it’s okay that I’m going and that I’m making a good decision.

Leave a Reply

