Is Wanting Control Bad?

I am a very anal person. I like organizing and planning and having everything go smoothly. These couple of weeks have been the hardest because I’ve had to live just day by day. But after this week I will be able to be productive and move forward. I guess that is why I am a business major. Am I the only person who sketches a plan of their day on paper so I can stay on top of things?

Going to church has taught me that ultimately God has control of my life but of course I can make my own decisions. But is it still okay to want control? I don’t like living day by day with nothing planned and nothing definite or not knowing what to expect for tomorrow.

I liked this quote

Leave a Reply

