🎆 New Years Decoration Ideas ðŸŽ‰

Update: Things have been getting a bit better. I finally got back the money for the vet bill I had to pay when my dog was attacked. I’m learning how to resolve conflicts at home and I’m molding my relationship with Andy for the better.

I also want to accomplish many things during this winter break. Initially, I wanted to learn how to make my own clothes but I lost a piece of my sewing machine so I had to do some thing else. The piece will show up sooner or later.

New Years Decoration Ideas

* party hats $1

* noisemakers $1

* poppers (tutorial coming soon)

* banner (tutorial coming soon)

* photo booth (DIY)

* streamers (DIY)

* candles (DIY)

Leave a Reply

