The BreakFast Club

Sooo

the breakfast club animated GIF

I stayed up with Andy watching The Breakfast Club.

Not it’s not a musical. As the gif above would cause to assume.

It was our first time watching it and to be honest it was REALLY good.

This movie really surprised me, I thought it was going to be all old fashioned and what not.

I don’t really want to write a review of this movie because I think you should go watch it.

It’s like one of those movies that is a must watch in your life time.

Leave a Reply

