School & Project Update

I attended my psychology class today.

It was not what I expected…

The teachers seems entertaining.

But he seems a bit full about himself and doesn’t care about any body else’s opinions or even feelings.

The first minute of class there was already a debate and it literally lasted the whole class period

A student who had him already told me that he is really nice and fun and that I have to get to know him.

He even wrote his own book for our course. I don’t know if that’s a good thing.

 

Anyways, Andy is in his photography class right now and he will tell me how it goes later. ^-^

 

I was able to do some birthday cards for homeless kids this weekend and I have yet to post pictures of them.

I promise I will do it soon.

Leave a Reply

