Skin & Body Product Update/ Reviews

Hey there,

The other day I posted some polls to help you guys know what product brands work best.

Unfortunately, I can’t view what people put for “Other” so I decided to buy some products and give reviews.

So I went to my local drugstore and purchased

– Nivea Simply Soft Body Lotion

nivea

– Vaseline Original 100% Pure Petroleum Jelly

vaseline

– e.l.f. Liquid Eyeliner

elf eyeliner

– Rimmel London Scandal Eyes Retro Glam Volume

scandal eyes mascara

 I’ll post their reviews soon. If you guys have any suggestions on what to buy I will gladly do my best to get them and give you feedback.
Leave a Reply

