BookStore

Hey Guys!

I will be posting my books on the BookStore page but I cannot have an online store here in WordPress because it cost more to have one than what I’m earning anyways.

1) I will post some books on the BookStore –> you can see it and read the back cover summary.

2) In 2 days, I will post an Ebay link. (Why did you use Ebay? Because we can ALL use paypal which means its extra safe and everything is easy to control.)

3) If you are interested than please buy my books and be their new owners and love and read em ♥

4) As soon as the Ebay link goes up, I will be starting to post more books up. ^-^

Leave a Reply

