Pinterest and Guys -August 5th, 2013

Dear WordPress users,

I have been a bit busy lately but I decided to add a new Board on my Pinterest about pastel colours.

I think pastel colours are really cute and are in now. It gives you a lot of ideas. To look at it click on the link below:

 http://pinterest.com/henahasan/pastels-and-cute-things/I was also thinking how I haven’t posted anything for males. I might need to make one for guys or find other stuff I can post.

I am still currently trying to shop for clothes.

I’ll talk you guys soon,

♥ Hena ♥

Leave a Reply

