Craft and My Project- July 28, 2013

Dear WordPress users,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted lately but here I am!

Todays craft is…

Monster Bookmarks!

Monster bookmarks

Again..these are not my ideas. But things I find that I would like to share with you.

What you’ll need:

to see how to do it, scroll to the bottom of this page :http://tallystreasury.com/2011/02/corner-page-bookmarks-3/

it’s really easy, it just has a lot of pictures for the steps.

ANYWAYS, I was searching on how I wanted my room and here is what I have so far.

"Awake my soul" wooden headboard and clothes pin picture display  THATS A MUMFORD AND SONS REFERENCE AND IM DYINGGGGGGGG GAHHH I NEED THIS

[cup chair, porcupine lamp, bed covers, wooden headboard and picture clothesline decor, Christmas light decor and cute white bench by the window]

I’ll post to ya soon,

♥ Hena ♥

4 thoughts on “Craft and My Project- July 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

