Birthday! – June 17, 2013

Dear WordPress users,

So we are celebrating my friend’s birthday on Sunday and I ran out of money so I got my friend a Soul Eater plushie from Supercon which I’m sure she’ll love. I bought her a thermus because she loves having her hot cup of coffee in the morning at school. Inside the cup I’m going to fill it with candy and then make her a handmade pop-up card or one that I saw on Pinterest which is where you use a white crayon and design the white card and then the other person gets watercolors and paints the card and they find out what the message is.

I find lots of craft ideas and cool stuff on Pinterest. I might post some here.

I’m shopping for my school stuff next week. \(^_-)/

Love,

♥ Hena ♥

Leave a Reply

