Going to College :s – July 15, 2013

Dear WordPress users,

I’m going to be starting College Academy soon and I’m not going to lie.. I’m pretty nervous. I’m nervous about whether or not I’m going to be able to do the work or enjoy it.

People kept telling me. Why are you going there, you won’t get to enjoy the high school experience?

To be honest, I didn’t really have one. I think this is a good chance to start new and be me. I love my best friend, Naola, but sometimes she would bring me down and because she was so depressed I felt like I couldn’t leave her side. But now I’ll be able to meet lots of people.

I want to get out of my shell.

Liam wants me to go study in Connecticut when I’m done but I don’t know if I’ll want to study psychology. That’s the hardest part.

Love,

♥ Hena♥

2 thoughts on “Going to College :s – July 15, 2013

  1. badsamsadsam says:

    It’s all about new experiences! Making new friends and separating yourself from people who bring you down. You have nothing to lose. Of course you’re going to be nervous…it’s just like the first day of school or the first day of a new job. Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

