July 4th Weekend

Dear WordPress users,

July 4th was weird but fun. I hope your’s was nice. I went to Supercon today with my sister. It was fun, tomorrow we are going to the zoo and then Sunday we are going to the sea aquarium. I will post a video tomorrow.

Its pretty lonely now without my sister. My boyfriend is hosting a party.

I did my nails but I messed up on the dots so I’m posting a link for you guys if you need help too.

http://gemfatale.blogspot.com/2011/03/tuesday-tips-perfect-polka-dot-nails.html

Night lovely people,

♥ Hena ♥

Leave a Reply

