My brain is bouncing~ June 30, 2013

Dear WordPress users,

When did “working” mean you have to pay for your own things? I liked it when I kept the money in my pocket. Now that I have all this money I don’t know what to do with it.

I also feel like summer days are going by and I’m running out of time. I need to plan a whole shit load of events and activities to do!!!

This is where my weird obsession with organizing things comes in.

 

Activities and Events:

* Supercon (July 5th)

* Yard Sale

* Universal and Islands of Adventure

* Mall

* Beach

* Movie Day

* Friends B-day!

 

Hena’s How to Waste My Fat Load of Money List:

* buying Hershey (my dog) the leash thingy

* getting my eyebrows done

* putting some in my savings

* save for back to school stuff

*SuperCon spending money

* Universal/Islands of Adventure spending money

* Friend’s birthday present

 

Love,

♥ Hena ♥

 

Leave a Reply

