Things are Different~ June 25th 2013

Dear WordPress users,

Alright so yes we made up! ♥

* I want to do fun things before I have to go back to school. Well I am continuing my Superboy pillow project. Now I’m currently sewing the second long side so I can flip it over and sew in the logo.

* I need to study for the SAT.

* I am going to go shopping this weekend with my nana’s daughter that I haven’t seen in a long time. I want to buy nice girly stuff! ^-^

* I really want to get this Superman mug that I saw for Liam (my bf). Oh and yes we did go watch The Man of Steel.

* I’m going to be posting more helpful stuff here.

If you guys have any suggestions please write me back down below in the comments. I really want to try stuff now that its summer.

Love,

Hena  (◕‿◕✿)

Leave a Reply

