I’m back~ June 24th 2013

Dear WordPress users,

I’m back from my trip to Connecticut. I was going to post all the nice pictures I took but I had a fight with my boyfriend (by the way he lives in Connecticut and I went to go visit him). It really brought me down because I really had a nice time with him and I miss him so much and I couldn’t wait to skype with him to see him again. I didn’t even want to get out of bed.

ANYWAYS! I want to go shopping but I don’t have a lot of money. I’m thinking of skimming around Burlington and Ross and checking out if they have anything I like then hitting the mall and their sales. I was just wondering if you had any suggestions on what I should buy.

Still finding books…

Love,

♥ Hena ♥

Leave a Reply

