Update 8

Alright Alright guys, I’m a horrible person for not posting as I said I would.

* AP Exams are coming up and its becoming stressful

* I’m starting to not have time for anything which is really frustrating.

* I’m having issues. Not being very happy.

* I’m getting very very sleepy, I’m having a lot of headaches and feeling week and dizzy. I think I need to go to the doctor I feel like I’m dieing.

* I want to have time for you guys and help you guys. I hope I’m helping or something.

* I downloaded Google Chrome but it isnt working which is pissing me off. >.<”

* I’m going to buy vitamins and get a dcotor appointment.

LOVE YOU GUYS

Leave a Reply

