Wall Design in my Room

Alright so I told you guys I was going to post more art things. Here is something I did for my room.

art design 2

art design

Here is what I did.

1) Go to Family Dollar. They should have these mirror music note stickers.

2) buy 2 boards of the color of your preference. I picked white, you could buy it at the same Family Dollar or another dollar store.

3) Pick a picture in where you will stick the music notes. I picked a music score.

4) Draw it. I drew it out but it was really white so I made a black border around it.

5) Stick the music notes on it and put it up. I put it up with the double sided sticky things that are white. But I would suggest something else because they are really strong and it might take off the paint of the walls or if you put them on wrong you can’t take them off again.

It was very cheap. Now what sucks is that I just found out that we are moving soon. >.<

Leave a Reply

