Spring Break!

Hey guys,

Well its spring break. So you guys can go through my Weekend Ideas and find things to do to enjoy your break….

okay…I have to be realistic now…how many people on here reading my posts..ACTUALLY GO TO SCHOOL? I would like to take a poll.

 

I just thought I should write something about me instead of posting the usual.

Well today I’m going to check out this car for sale. It might be my future car! L(^-^)/ Oh and I went to bayside yesterday and that thing was crazy. The ultra music festival was being held there and it was like nothing I’ve ever seen. It was kind of scary too. On Wednesday, hopefully I can work for my sister and she can pay me so I can raise for spending money on my trip to Connecticut this summer. I’ll be posting more art stuff.

Bye guys!

Leave a Reply

