Update 6

Hello everyone!!! xP

I wanted to make another update because I feel like it’s been a while since I last posted.

* I will be making a superboy pillow case for my boyfriend and I will show you how it looks like and show you the steps so you guys can try it at home. It’s really easy ^-^

* It’s going to be SPRING BREAK!!

* I’m going to start to get my permit

* I will post more weekend ideas and videos. I might also be posting more psych stuff.

* I’m going to be trying to learn how to cook so I will post recipes and if you guys want you can help me out. :s I don’t want to starve!! D:

* I will be having a yard sale soon. I’m trying to save up money.

* My boyfriend came down to Florida for me and I had a great time. We went to the fair and he won me a big doggie \(^///^)/

liam and hena 5forever

The Fairdoggie

Leave a Reply

