Update # 3?

Sorry guys for not posting things. My computer is acting funny and not letting me log into things. I will try to post as often as I can.

1) I got my puppy and his name is Hershey

2) No his name is not going to be Reese’s because I don’t like peanut butter

3) I’m reading Fallen by Lauren Kate, it’s a fiction book and pretty good. Keeps me entertained

4) I’m trying to apply for jobs but it’s hard because I’m only 16. Wish me luck! ~^-^~

5) I’M LEARNING TO PLAY PIANO! I think I know the basics and I started to learn to play Fireflies by Owl City (a request) and I have a bet that by Friday I’d learn the song. If you guys know like any good sites to learn from, could you suggest me it? I will probably save up for lessons once I get a job.

6) WHAT’S NEW WITH YOU?!

7) My Grandma is here and she is really nice and we had a barbeque…I’ll post it as a Weekend Idea.

8) I hope your year started off well and remember to keep in mind those resolutions.

I think I’ve lost my mind because I actually WANT to go to school! :/

Leave a Reply

