Update # 2

Here is my second update..

* I spoke to the Medical coordinator about having a speaker at my school. I will speak to her on Monday see what else she says.

* I understood that the “Pages” aren’t for you to post stuff on there. O.o

* I have a Science Fair Project due.. and I’M FREAKING OUT. \(>-<)/

* I will be posting more things for “Weekend Ideas” but it will relate more to Christmas.

* I will be having a Free-Hug Monday tomorrow. Where I give out… free hugs. You guys should try it too.

* I want to know your New Year’s Resolutions.. whatever that means. I will start my list and post it for you guys to see. Maybe you guys can geet some ideas from it.

Leave a Reply

